I'm going Mexican on food this week, yet making it more interesting by fusing it with healthy Californian type food and then down right cholesterol clogging Cajun food.

I will start tonight with a fresh tomato, cucumber and avocado salad with a tequila-lime vinaigrette.

Then I will have some spinach and poblano pepper saute, spice rubbed flank steak, cilantro garlic ricotta, and salsa verde as the ingredients we can stuff inside our soft corm tortillas to make tacos.

Of course, there is always chips and homemade salsa!

Later this week I will make crawfish enchiladas. I'll have to come back and tell you all how that went.



Leave a Reply.

    Picture

    Diana Tucker

    I enjoy a nice meal and love to cook! In this blog you will find everything from restaurant reviews, recipes and descriptions of meals I have made.

    Archives

    November 2012
    October 2012
    April 2012
    July 2010
    June 2010
    May 2010
    April 2010

    Categories

    All
    Restaurant Reviews